Here you can submit your bug reports.
Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:53 am
I found an issue that when deleting the file from web view which has a weblink enable and reuploading a different file at the same location with the same name the weblink is still active by default.
When deleting a file from any source FTP/HTTP a check to remove the corresponding weblink must done.
Step to reproduce:
1. Upload file A
2. Enable weblink on file A
3. Remove file A
4. Upload file B with name and location of file A
5. Weblink already working
Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:23 am
OK, we will improve it in the next release, will remove the old weblink when uploaded a new file.
Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:10 am
Can you tell me in which version it has been fixed.
I didn't see this in release note.
Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:03 am
Sorry, this bug is not fixed yet, we will add it into TODO list for the next version.
Tue Apr 14, 2020 2:31 pm
Is it possible to maintain the weblink after the file is overwritten, not deleted?
Wed Apr 15, 2020 4:43 am
morgancurley wrote:Is it possible to maintain the weblink after the file is overwritten, not deleted?
OK, we will add a domain option to meet your requirement.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group