Page 1 of 1

Abort button will erase filesize in the queue

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:27 am
by luckylittle
I found another annoying bug in your product - If you click the "Abort" button, this will reset everything in the "Size" column in the queue to "0 b".